Predictive analytics

We no longer just look back

While data is analysed and evaluated in a meaningful way (analysis & reporting) and process data is made available "just in time" (monitoring), the importance of data for pattern recognition and prediction is increasing. Predictive analytics is a sub-area of business intelligence and deals primarily with expected and possible events.

Download product brochure

antares predictive analytics

The mathematical approach of the tool uses a time series analysis of purchase and sales data to enable the most accurate possible forecast of price level and demand development as well as their mutual effect. Other parameters such as storage costs, expiry dates or costs of unservable demand as well as special effects such as seasonal sales or major events are also taken into account. Based on this, recommendations for action can be derived, for example at the time of purchase with low price levels, at the optimal time for coordinated marketing and sales campaigns or at the time of sale with high demand.

Predictive analytics: process steps
Mathematical models

Mathematical models

Pattern recognition

Pattern recognition

Scenario simulation

Scenario simulation

Monte carlo simulation

Monte carlo simulation

Functions of predictive analysis

  • Application of mathematical models enriched with geographical data to generate even more knowledge from data.
  • Supplementing simple statistical models with complex methods of time series analysis to extrapolate events into the future.
  • Enormous competitive advantage for competitive companies by looking into the near future.
  • Better planning and decision-making basis to derive promising measures.
  • Analysis and planning software tailored to your wishes, requirements and business processes.

Predictive Analytics: Process

Download

Don't just look back anymore. Visualise forecast results with antares predictive analytics and discuss them in the team.

Your request for antares Predictive Analytics

Thank you for your interest in our software solution antares Predictive Analytics.

The application is characterised by a wide range of possible uses, individual design according to requirements and simple user guidance. Further advantages and product features can be found in the following Product brochure.

Do you have any questions about antares Predictive Analytics or the company? Don't hesitate and contact us at 07331/3076-0 or by e-mail at info@antares-is.de. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Arrange initial meeting now

Jochen bruehl
Jochen Brühl | Managing director

Select your desired option and arrange a non-binding and free consultation with our managing director Jochen Brühl.

We will answer your questions and make sure that you get to know our software in detail. We will be happy to show you the solution to your individual requirements. Afterwards, if you wish, we will present the performance spectrum of our software to you, live and directly, via web session or personally at your premises.

Book appointment
Book appointment
Information on data protection

Predictive Analytics

Wir werfen den Blick nicht mehr nur zurück

Während Daten sinnvoll analysiert und ausgewertet (Analyse & Reporting) und Prozessdaten „just in time“ zur Verfügung gestellt werden (Monitoring), nimmt die Bedeutung von Daten zur Mustererkennung und Vorhersage zu. Predictive Analytics ist ein Teilbereich von Business Intelligence und beschäftigt sich in erster Linie mit zu erwartenden und möglichen Ereignissen.

Download Produktbroschüre

antares Predictive Analytics

Der mathematische Ansatz des Tools nutzt eine Zeitreihen­analyse der Ein- und Verkaufsdaten, um eine möglichst genaue Prognose der Preisniveau- und Nachfrage­entwicklung sowie deren gegenseitige Wirkung zu ermöglichen. Auch weitere Parameter wie Lagerkosten, Warenverfalls­daten oder Kosten nicht bedienbarer Nachfrage sowie Sondereffekte wie saisonale Verkäufe oder Großereignisse werden berücksichtigt. Basierend darauf können Handlungs­empfehlungen hergeleitet werden, beispielsweise zum Einkaufszeitpunkt mit niedrigem Preisniveau, zum optimalen Zeitpunkt für koordinierte Marketing- und Vertriebsaktionen oder zum Verkaufszeitpunkt mit hoher Nachfrage.

Mathematische Modelle

Mathematische Modelle

Mustererkennung

Mustererkennung

Szenariosimulation

Szenariosimulation

Monte-Carlo-Simulation

Monte-Carlo-Simulation

Funktionen der prädiktiven Analyse

  • Anwendung von mathematischen Modelle, die mit geographischen Daten angereichert werden, um noch mehr Wissen aus Daten zu generieren.
  • Ergänzung von einfachen statistischen Modellen um komplexe Methoden der Zeitreihen­analyse, um Ereignisse in die Zukunft fortzuschreiben.
  • Enormer Wettbewerbs­vorteil für kompetitive Unternehmen durch den Blick in die nahe Zukunft.
  • Bessere Planungs- und Entscheidungsbasis, um erfolg­versprechende Maßnahmen abzuleiten.
  • Eine Analyse- und Planungssoftware, die auf Ihre Wünsche, Anforderungen und Geschäftsprozesse zugeschnitten ist.

Download

Werfen Sie den Blick nicht mehr nur zurück. Visualisieren Sie mit antares Predictive Analytics Prognoseergebnisse und besprechen Sie diese im Team.

Ihre Anfrage zu antares Predictive Analytics

vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unserer Softwarelösung antares Predictive Analytics.

Die Anwendung zeichnet sich durch vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten, individuelle Gestaltung je nach Bedarf und einfache Benutzerführung aus. Weitere Vorteile und Produktmerkmale entnehmen Sie folgender Produktbroschüre.

Haben Sie Fragen zu antares Predictive Analytics oder zum Unternehmen? Zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns unter der Rufnummer 07331/3076-0 oder per E-Mail unter info@antares-is.de. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Unverbindliches und kostenfreies Gespräch vereinbaren


Jochen Brühl | Geschäftsführer

Wählen Sie Ihre gewünschte Option aus und vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches und kostenfreies Gespräch mit unserem Geschäftsführer Jochen Brühl.

Wir gehen auf Ihre Fragen ein und sorgen dafür, dass Sie unsere Software genau kennenlernen. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen den Lösungsweg zu Ihren individuellen Anforderungen. Im Anschluss präsentieren wir Ihnen auf Wunsch das Leistungsspektrum unserer Software, live und direkt, per Web-Session oder persönlich bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Termin buchen
Termin buchen
Informationen zum Datenschutz